All emails to be sent to

I will reply as soon as I can - Thank You

Sunday, 20 March 2011

Rich Kids - 20th March 1978, John Peel Session

Here's a nice little recording that the Rich Kids did for BBC Radio 1's John Peel show back in '78.
01 Ghosts Of Princes In Towers
02 Lovers & Fools
03 Empty Words
04 Here Comes The Nice

get FLAC here

Saturday, 19 March 2011

ManRaze - 19th March 2008 North Hollywood, California

Here's a really good recording of ManRaze- it's not the full gig but there's not too many of theirs out there.
01 Runnin Me Up
02 Skin Crawl
03 Low
04 Connected To You
05 Shadow Man
06 Turn It Up

Originally supplied by VRG

Thursday, 17 March 2011

PIL - 14th March 1988 Market Square Arena, Indianapolis,

Here's my 3rd & final piss poor recording from '88.
Although I'm always happy to share anything I have I must admit these recordings are not ones I'm proud of. But hey, it's still better to have than to have not. Again its not a full recording.
01 Rise (end only)
02 The Body
03 Rules & Regulations
04 Open & Revolving
05 Holidays In The Sun
06 This Is Not A Love Song

FLAC here
Originally supplied by Welshy from Hereford
No artwork

Thursday, 10 March 2011

Wayne Neutron - Hardrock Hotel, Las Vegas 10th March 1995

This is pre N.O.  Matt Sorum (drums), Duff McKagan (bass), Eric Mesmerize (guitar) and Steve Stevens (guitar), plus additional musicians, play together as "Wayne Neutron". Guests include Seal, Sheryl Crow, Weezer, Bo Diddley and BB King. Steve Jones appears as a guest on Black Leather (guitar and vocals), plus Raw Power and I Wanna Be Your Dog (guitar and backing vocals), the latter two with Iggy Pop on vocals. Billy Idol guests on Shakin' All Over and Rebel Yell.
I only have 2 songs from this gig, not the greatest quality either.
01 Raw Power
02 I Wanna Be Your Dog

MP3 here
No artwork

Tuesday, 8 March 2011

Time Zone - World Destruction - December 1984

Originally released in December 1984 is this collaboration from John Lydon & Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force. This WAS the first rock/hiphop (now called Rap) crossover. From '84 to '85 various different remixes surfaced. . I give 4 versions for your enjoyment. Produced by Bill Laswell.
01 Extended 12'' Remix
02 12'' Instrumental Blast mix
03 7'' A-Side Edit
04 7'' B-Side version
05 7'' Instrumental mix
06 Herbal Mix
07 Anarchy Mix
08 Meltdown Remix

get MP3 here
Cover taken from

Thursday, 3 March 2011

ManRaze Live Download Compilation

I have about half a dozen bootleg gigs to post this month. Not many I know, but still more than I had last month. I'll start posting the gigs next week. But tonight I wanted to post a little something extra for you. These MP3 tracks are availabe to download free from the ManRaze official site (there'a a link in the links column on the right of this page). I've just put them together in one collection & Marky Dread has created some artwork for you all.
01 Fire
02 This Is
03 Turn It Up
04 Low
05 Shadow Man
06 Skin Crawl
07 Low
08 Halo
09 Runnin' Me Up

Track 1 Live The Spitz, London 27 Sept 05
Tracks 2-5 Live North Hollywood, California 19 March 08
Track 6 Live Swindon 29 Nov 09
Track 7 Live Wolverhampton 1 Dec 09
Track 8 Live Plymouth 2 Dec 09
Track 9 Instrumental Dub Version

Tracks supplied by
Front & rear artwork created  & supplied by Marky Dread